Genji Premium Sushi

Add to compare
Add a photo
23 photos
Pick different sushi options
The interior of Genji Premium Sushi
Food at Genji Premium Sushi
Meals at Genji Premium Sushi
See this image of Genji Premium Sushi
Here's an image of Genji Premium Sushi
Genji Premium Sushi photo
Add a photo
Add your opinion

Come to this restaurant to dine at if you are hungry after gazing at Reformed Tempel Synagogue (Synagoga Tempel). Genji specializes in Japanese and Korean cuisines. You will like its food, particularly tasty nigiri, tempura and tempura rolls. Cooks at this place do their best to provide guests with good che. Delicious ale is served - try and enjoy. Visit this spot for great tea.

The cozy atmosphere of this restaurant allows customers to relax after a hard working day. A number of reviewers point out that the staff is terrific at this place. The fabulous service shows a high level of quality at Genji. From the visitors' point of view, prices are attractive. The spectacular decor is suitable for the interior of this place. The overall score of this spot on Google is 4.3.

Frequently mentioned in reviews

Visitors' opinions on Genji Premium Sushi

/ 351
So testy sushi and cute service, wanna come back
Response from the owner
3 days ago
Thank you very much! See u soon! :)
user_Uzay Okur
Sushis are great but pricw is too much.
Response from the owner
a month ago
Thank you for your opinion.
user_Oskar Śniegowski
Sushi was great, have to admit it, and quantity/price ratio was also great imhoBUT DO NOT GO THERE IF YOU ARE HUNGRY because Waiting time is just ridiculously longEven in the middle of the week, early afternoon hours. We were dying of hunger, had plans to sightseen some museums and decided to drop by for sushi as it should be a quick light meal. Waitress DID NOT inform us about the waiting time. It took them almost am hour to prepare an order for 4 people. We were late for the museum we planned.And sushi came without wasabi ‍♂️, had to ask for it and wait another 10 minutes.In general it's a great place, but we were deeply frustrated by wasted time.
Response from the owner
a month ago
We're so glad that you were satisfied with our sushi. But I think you feeled uncomfortable with the long waiting time. We do not make sushi in advance before ordering, so if we have a couple of take-out and delivery orders, waiting time can be long. Our waitress are ready to advice to you about waiting time and they can recommand which menu can be ready to order quickly. So no hesitate to ask to waitress. They know everything. :) We apologize for any inconvenience.
All opinions
Sushi, Japanese, Korean, Vegetarian options
Open now 12PM - 10PM
$$$$ Price range per person PLN 59
Genji Premium Sushi on map
© OpenStreetMap contributions
Get directions Józefa Dietla 55/1
Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Józefa Dietla 55/1, Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Сredit cards accepted No outdoor seating Booking Delivery Takeaway Not wheelchair accessible Wi-Fi TV
Opening hours
SundaySun 12PM-9PM
MondayMon 12PM-10PM
TuesdayTue 12PM-10PM
WednesdayWed 12PM-10PM
ThursdayThu 12PM-10PM
FridayFri 12PM-11PM
SaturdaySat 12PM-11PM
Updated on: