Add a photo
18 photos
The interior of Il Gattopardo
Look at this picture of Il Gattopardo
The photo of food and wine at Il Gattopardo
Check out how Il Gattopardo looks inside
Here's a pic of Il Gattopardo
Take a seat at one of the tables at Il Gattopardo
Take a seat at one of the tables at Il Gattopardo
Add a photo
Add your opinion

After you have seen Ulrich Zwingli Monument, come to this restaurant. Carpe diem – the Italian cuisine waits for you. You can try good spaghetti, branzino and seafood. As it is known from the visitors' reviews, nicely cooked panna cotta is a must-try here. After a long working day, you can try delicious wine.

Il Gattopardo is recommended for the nice staff. The fabulous service is something these restaurateurs care about. Delicious dishes at attractive prices are provided here. The ambiance of this place is cool. This place is ranked 4.5 within the Google grading system.

Frequenty mentioned in reviews

fish risotto meat pasta carpaccio veal octopus branzino seafood beef

Visitors' opinions on Il Gattopardo

/ 43
user_conor Bowen
Very accommodating, excellent customer service, delicious food and highly recommended
I
Response from the owner
2 months ago
Thanks very much for recezion. Greetings from zürich M Ramos
user_Funxp
A small quiet restaurant on a little street. The owner is extremely polite with a sense of humor. We ordered some spaghetti and desserts. Food was amazing and we definitely enjoyed our lunch here.
I
Response from the owner
3 months ago
Thank very much for the Rezension. I whisch you all the best take care of you M Ramos
user_Francois
Horrible place! Arrogant owner. Your response says everything about you. Online you lie to make you seem like the good guy, but in reality you are everything but the nice guy. You couldn't even read without your glasses but when I told you it was negative you flipped out. Besides, i had a Antigen Test, not PCR, done within one hour and it was negative!!! Proves again that you are lying online!Reminder, Antigen tests are valid for 48 hours. My colleague had a recovery Certificate. You yelled at us ONLY VACCINATED and threw our jackets back at us. That's the truth and Thank you Google for allowing us to share exactly such experiences so that people can think twice before making a choice.
I
Response from the owner
5 months ago
If I'm arrogant because I haven't let you have dinner at the restaurant. Because you weren't vaccinated and you had a CRP for more than 24 hours, that's why you tell me it's a horrible place. Thank you.
All opinions
Italian, Vegetarian options
Closed now
$$$$ Price range per person CHF 11 - CHF 59
Il Gattopardo on map
© OpenStreetMap contributions
Get directions Rössligasse 7
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Address
Rössligasse 7, Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Features
Сredit cards accepted No outdoor seating Booking No delivery Takeaway
Opening hours
SundaySun Closed
MondayMon 6PM-10:30PM
TuesdayTue 11:45AM-2:30PM
6PM-10:30PM
WednesdayWed 11:45AM-2:30PM
6PM-10:30PM
ThursdayThu 11:45AM-2:30PM
6PM-10:30PM
FridayFri 11:45AM-2:30PM
6PM-10:30PM
SaturdaySat 6PM-11:30PM

Tasty dishes in Zürich

Restaurant features in Zürich

Updated on: