Kompasset

/ Restaurant
N°260 de 7774 endroits où manger dans Copenhague
Danois, Scandinave, Options végétariennes
Ouvert maintenant 11:00 - 23:00
€€ Prix moyen: DKK 74-182
photo de Kompasset
Ajouter une photo
photo de Kompasset
+ 17 photos photo de Kompasset
+ 16 photos photo de Kompasset
photo de Kompasset
+ 14 photos photo de Kompasset
Ajouter une photo
Ajouter votre avis
Obtenir un itinéraire Nyhavn 65, stuen, 1051
Copenhague, Hovedstaden, Dänemark

Vous pouvez envisager une balade avec vue sur Inderhavnsbroen après un repas dans ce restaurant. La cuisine danoise et scandinave offre des repas authentiques à Kompasset. Si vous avez faim, venez ici pour déguster des tartines délicieuses. N'oubliez pas de manger un parfait à la fraise cuit à la perfection à ce lieu. On vous offrira une bière délicieuse. Parmi les boissons, il y a une limonade immense.

Cet endroit est si bien placé qu'on peut y accéder par n'importe quel transport. Un personnel courtois vous accueillera à ce restaurant tout au long l'année. Un service fabuleux est toujours un plaisir. On vous recommande aussi cet endroit car il propose un prix raisonnable. Dans Kompasset, les visiteurs peuvent apprécier une atmosphère confortable et un décor divin. Sur TripAdvisor, les gens disent que ce lieu mérite la note de 4.5.

Avis d'utilisateurs sur les plats et les services

Avis des visiteurs des Kompasset

/ 167
Ajouter votre avis
Formidable, délicieux. Temps d'attente un peux long
Conviviale, des produits frais, le service est irréprochable
Ambiance hygge. Très bon repas. Un plat végétalien possible à base d'avocat, champignons et mayonnaise vegan (ingrédients décrit dans le menu). Le personnel est agréable et parlé très bien anglais. Cependant, très coûteux. Nous sommes sortis du restaurant en ayant dépenser beaucoup d'argent alors que nous avions encore faim. Dans le menu, il était suggérer de prendre deux smørrebrød, mais le prix est rédhibitoire à cela.
Tous les avis
Obtenir un itinéraire
Adresse
Nyhavn 65, stuen, 1051, Copenhague, Hovedstaden, Dänemark
Particularités
Terrasse extérieure Réservation Cartes de crédit acceptées Wifi Accès personnes handicapées Terrain de stationnement
Heures d'ouverture
LundiLun 11:00-23:00
MardiMar 11:00-23:00
MercrediMer 11:00-23:00
JeudiJeu 11:00-23:00
VendrediVen 11:00-23:00
SamediSam 11:00-23:00
DimancheDim 11:00-23:00
Mis à jour le:

Kompasset

/ Restaurant
#260 of 7774 places to eat in Copenhagen
ClosedOpens at 11:00
Danish, Scandinavian, Vegetarian options
$$$$ Average price: DKK 74-183
Add a photo
Add your opinion
Kompasset photo
Add a photo
Kompasset photo
+ 17 photos Kompasset photo
+ 16 photos Kompasset photo
Kompasset photo
+ 14 photos Kompasset photo
Nyhavn 65, stuen, 1051
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
Get directions

After enjoying Inderhavnsbroen, it may be a good idea to visit this restaurant. Danish and Scandinavian food is nice at this place. Perfectly cooked tartines, herring and chicken have an appetizing taste. Tasty smorrebrod, strawberry parfait and chocolate cakes are the tastiest dishes. It's a must to taste good beer, wine or Spritz when visiting Kompasset. Get your meal started with great lemonade or delicious coffee.

The great location of this place makes it easy to reach even in rush hours. Imagine a combination of tasty food and the pleasant staff, this is exactly what this spot provides you with. The fabulous service is something these restaurateurs care about. Prices here are reported to be average. You will appreciate the divine decor and calm atmosphere of this restaurant. Kompasset gained 4.5 on TripAdvisor.

Frequenty mentioned in reviews

Visitors' opinions on Kompasset

/ 161
Add your opinion
In my opinion the best Smørrebrød in Nyhavn. Very friendly staff. You can sit outside under the big umbrellas. the inside of the restaurant is really cool designed.
Delicious food. Great Service and recommendations
Had a fantastic wedding party drinks and snacks at Kompasset. Great Danish food menu and drinks menu - perfect for our requirements. All the guests really enjoyed the evening! Thanks to all the staff who helped arrange and serve the party. Would recommend for a party or just for a meal or drink. Great standard of food, great selection of aquavit, beers & wines. The service was excellent and the location & atmosphere perfect. Thanks to all at Kompasset!We all hope to return to Copenhagen and dine with you again.
All opinions
Address
Nyhavn 65, stuen, 1051, Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
Features
Outdoor seating Booking Сredit cards accepted Wi-Fi Wheelchair accessible Parking
Opening hours
SundaySun 11:00-23:00
MondayMon 11:00-23:00
TuesdayTue 11:00-23:00
WednesdayWed 11:00-23:00
ThursdayThu 11:00-23:00
FridayFri 11:00-23:00
SaturdaySat 11:00-23:00
Updated on: