Add a photo
22 photos
RC'S Boardwalk Fries & Ice Cream Parlour offers a selection of desserts
The interior of RC'S Boardwalk Fries & Ice Cream Parlour
The picture of food and interior at RC'S Boardwalk Fries & Ice Cream Parlour
Look at this pic of RC'S Boardwalk Fries & Ice Cream Parlour
You can enjoy a drink from the menu
RC'S Boardwalk Fries & Ice Cream Parlour photo
The advertisement shows information about RC'S Boardwalk Fries & Ice Cream Parlour
Add a photo
Add your opinion

You can come to this confectionary restaurant after visiting Spencer Smith Park. At RC's, visitors can have nicely cooked chicken fingers, crispy fries and hot dogs. Nothing can be better than eating good gelato and tasty frozen yogurt. This place has great milkshakes among its drinks.

This spot is famous for its great service and friendly staff, that is always ready to help you. Attractive prices are what you will pay for your meal. There is a lovely atmosphere and spectacular decor at this confectionary restaurant. Google users awarded RC's 4.5.

Ratings of RC'S Boardwalk Fries & Ice Cream Parlour

Visitors' opinions on RC'S Boardwalk Fries & Ice Cream Parlour

/ 174
user_SkyZ Land
During the Monday holiday, we're craving for funnel cake and have seen this ice cream restaurant online. We drove 30 minutes away just to buy their funnel cake and also to enjoy the lakeshore since they're just close to it. Line up was a bit long for assorted ice cream on a cone/cup orders, but have never seen others order funnel cake. Waiting for 1 order of funnel cake was too long which took around 20 minutes to prepare. Was disappointed to see from afar, the service crew holding the funnel cake inside the kitchen with bare hand, scoop ice cream and then use bare hands to arrange strawberries then squirted syrup on it. It was neatly packed inside a styro foam and put inside a paper bag. We were sitted infront of the lakeshore and was greatly disappointed to see a tiny single scoop (almost like baby scoop) vanilla ice cream at the center of the funnel cake like a regular size plate. Tastes just good but strawberries were a bit overripe.Their Ice cream in cones/cup probably tastes good because people were willing to wait in long lines to order. Enjoyed the vintage decors/designs hanging all over the store.
R
Response from the owner
28 days ago
Good morning, I’m very sorry that you didn’t have a pleasant experience at Rc’s Boardwalk. I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for your business. However I feel that your review is in accurate and I doubtful regarding the preparation of our funnel cake’s, I’ll explain why. 1- Our Funnel Cakes are made fresh every day and cooked in oil @1800’F so my staff would never try handling it with their bare hands. 2-Bare hands to chop and prepare toppings. My staff and I wash our hands repeatedly before every meal that is handled and prepared. 3- We do not use styrofoam for our to go containers for funnel cakes. Ultimately you had the choice to refuse your purchase “If” what you claim was accurate, as I know and believe that my staff followed RC’s preparation procedures in accordance with Ministry of Health Food Handlers guidelines. Sincerely Rc’s Boardwalk
user_Yang Lu
Really nice ice cream place. Well ran even when busy.Good ice cream in general except for the lemon sherbert. It taste like frozen windex.
user_Fady A.
Came in 30min prior to closing, manager said he is not willing to serve our party! First and last time we are going to enter this location.
All opinions
ClosedOpens at 12PM
$$$$ Price range per person CAD 10
RC'S Boardwalk Fries & Ice Cream Parlour on map
© OpenStreetMap contributions
Get directions 2013 Lakeshore Rd
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Address
2013 Lakeshore Rd, Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Features
Сredit cards accepted Delivery Takeaway Parking
Opening hours
SundaySun 12PM-10PM
MondayMon 12PM-10PM
TuesdayTue 12PM-10PM
WednesdayWed 12PM-10PM
ThursdayThu 12PM-10PM
FridayFri 12PM-11PM
SaturdaySat 12PM-11PM

Tasty dishes in Burlington

Restaurant features in Burlington

Updated on: