Schellenger's Restaurant

/ Steakhouse, Seafood, Restaurant
#82 of 386 places to eat in Wildwood
ClosedOpens at 14:30
$$$$ Average price: $11-30
Add a photo
Add your opinion
Schellenger's Restaurant photo
Add a photo
Schellenger's Restaurant photo
+ 17 photos Schellenger's Restaurant photo
+ 16 photos Schellenger's Restaurant photo
Schellenger's Restaurant photo
+ 14 photos Schellenger's Restaurant photo
3516 Atlantic Ave, 08260-4806
Wildwood, New Jersey, USA
Get directions

Splash Zone Water Park is a must to visit after wonderful meals at this bar. Schellenger's Restaurant boasts tasty scallops, crab meat and steamed mussels. It's time to try good ice cream. The whole impression won't be complete without wine that is delicious here. This place offers good coffee among its drinks.

The cozy atmosphere of this spot allows visitors to relax after a hard working day. The accommodating staff works hard, stays positive and makes this place great. The spectacular service is something these restaurateurs care about. You are to be pleasantly impressed with attractive prices at this bar. The lovely decor is a big plus. But the general rating for Schellenger's Restaurant isn't high on Zomato.

Visitors' opinions on Schellenger's Restaurant

/ 214
Add your opinion
If I could give them zero stars, I would. Food and service was AWFUL. Food was COLD, full of shells, and nearly tasteless. Took almost 2 hours for soup and meals. Beer was warm and waters took forever to come. DO NOT RECOMMEND. NASTY!!! STAY AWAY!!!
it was our first time there. Really good food, great service and decent prices. I would highly recommend giving it a try!
So my parents dined at Schellenger's Restaurant in Wildwood. My dad's dinner was horrible. Bad scallops, shells in his food, etc. My mom tried to call 3x and was told 1- we have a line out the door call back 2-do you have any idea how many dinners we serve a night and 3-voicemail. My dad sent an email. This is their response: Hello...so sorry to hear about your experience with us. But I don't understanding what you're referring to as a bad seafood dinner. We serve hundreds of seafood dishes daily so how is it possible that yours was bad. Do you have a doctors note or did you go to a hospital that says you specifically had a bad seafood dinner? Also you called two days later how do I know where you ate before or after your dinner at Schellenger's. Again sorry to hear about your experience with us regarding the phone calls. Thank you for your email and I hope you can understand our position regarding this matter. Management Please friends DO NOT EVER EAT AT THIS ESTABLISHMENT. Share with everyone you know how goes to Wildwood!!
All opinions
Address
3516 Atlantic Ave, Wildwood, New Jersey, USA, 08260-4806
Features
No outdoor seating Takeaway Parking Booking Wheelchair accessible Сredit cards accepted No delivery No Wi-Fi No TV
Opening hours
SundaySun 14:30-21:30
MondayMon 14:30-21:30
TuesdayTue 14:30-21:30
WednesdayWed 14:30-21:30
ThursdayThu 14:30-21:30
FridayFri 14:30-21:30
SaturdaySat 14:30-21:30

Popular collections including Schellenger's Restaurant

See all
Updated on: