Italien, Européen, Méditerranéen, Pizza, Europe Centrale, Options végétariennes
Ouvert maintenant 12:00 - 00:00
€€ Price range per person RON 44-110
Piața George Enescu 14-15, Brașov
photo de Trattorian
Ajouter une photo
photo de Trattorian
+ 17 photos photo de Trattorian
+ 16 photos photo de Trattorian
photo de Trattorian
+ 14 photos photo de Trattorian
Ajouter une photo
Ajouter votre avis
Obtenir un itinéraire Piața George Enescu 14-15
Brașov, Județ de Brașov, Roumanie

Ce restaurant et Catedrala Ortodoxa Adormirea Maicii Domnului peuvent être très attirants pour les touristes. D'après les commentaires des visiteurs, la cuisine cuisine italienne et méditerranéenne est plutôt bonne. Dans Trattorian, les clients peuvent goûter une pizza aux légumes délectable. Commandez un tiramisu délicieux. Plusieurs personnes considèrent que vous pouvez consommer un pinot grigio délicieux à ce lieu. C'est le moment de déguster un café immense.

Il est facile de trouver cet endroit grâce à son emplacement. Un personnel conciliant montre un haut niveau d'hospitalité dans ce restaurant. Un service fabuleux est ce que les invités aiment ici. On vous recommande aussi cet endroit car il propose un prix attractif. Dans Trattorian, les visiteurs peuvent apprécier une atmosphère sereine et un aménagement intérieur divin. Les utilisateurs de Trip ont évalué ce lieu et il a obtenu la note de 4.5.

Avis des visiteurs des Trattorian

/ 381
Ajouter votre avis
Traduire les commentaires
Restaurant proposant une carte délicieuse. Des prix plutôt bons marchés. Une décoration soignée. Un staff très réactif et compétant, surtout pour vous accompagner grâce à des conseils œnologiques. Des vins locaux de très bons choix. Seuls les vins d'importation sont à éviter car bien moins bons que les roumains. Petite recommandations pour les ribs, fondant et ayant un prix assez bas pour une taille assez imposante.Pour un rapport qualité/prix ce restaurant est vivement conseillé si vous êtes de passage à Brasov.
Cozy, inspired place and best food ????
Great food! Beautiful place . I highly recommend it.
Tous les avis
Obtenir un itinéraire
Adresse
Piața George Enescu 14-15, Brașov, Județ de Brașov, Roumanie
Particularités
Terrasse extérieure Cartes de crédit acceptées Livraison Wifi Réservation Accès personnes handicapées À emporter TV
Heures d'ouverture
LundiLun 12:00-00:00
MardiMar 12:00-00:00
MercrediMer 12:00-00:00
JeudiJeu 12:00-00:00
VendrediVen 12:00-00:00
SamediSam 12:00-00:00
DimancheDim 12:00-00:00
Mis à jour le:

Italian, European, Mediterranean, Pizza, Central European, Vegetarian options
Closes soon: 00:00
$$$$ Price range per person RON 44-110
Piața George Enescu 14-15, Brașov
Trattorian photo
Add a photo
Trattorian photo
+ 17 photos Trattorian photo
+ 16 photos Trattorian photo
Trattorian photo
+ 14 photos Trattorian photo
Add a photo
Add your opinion
Get directions Piața George Enescu 14-15
Brașov, Brașov County, Romania

After a walk around Catedrala Ortodoxa Adormirea Maicii Domnului, many visitors stop by this restaurant. Taste the menu of Italian and Mediterranean cuisines at Trattorian. The cooks here prepare tasty vegetable pizza, prawns and shrimp pasta. Enjoy good tiramisu, it's quite yummy. This place will offer you delicious pinot grigio, margaritas or beer. It is nice to try great coffee, lemonade or juice.

This spot is well known for its great service and friendly staff, that is always ready to help you. Adequate prices are what you are to pay for your meal. At this restaurant, visitors can enjoy the spectacular atmosphere and divine interior design. The average rating is 4.5 on Trip.

Visitors' opinions on Trattorian

/ 381
Add your opinion
Cozy, inspired place and best food ????
Great food! Beautiful place . I highly recommend it.
We've visited Trattorian many times as it is one of the few restaurants in Brasov that have highchairs for kids. The food quality is ok, never great and certainly not consistent.
On our last visit, halfway through our meal, the manager walked up to my wife and I (another party in tow) and told us that this table had been reserved and that we needed to leave. Ironically, the same manager sat us and didn't mention anything about the table being reserved at a later time. Needless to say, we were not happy, and what would have been a decent meal and experience was turned sour.
After having a word with the manager and asking to speak with the owner, he called someone on the phone (it may have been or may not have been the owner) and had me speak with this person. The problem was resolved as far as he did not sit another party at our table.
Save yourself the bad experience, try a different restaurant.
All opinions
Get directions
Address
Piața George Enescu 14-15, Brașov, Brașov County, Romania
Features
Outdoor seating Сredit cards accepted Delivery Wi-Fi Booking Wheelchair accessible Takeaway TV
Opening hours
SundaySun 12:00-00:00
MondayMon 12:00-00:00
TuesdayTue 12:00-00:00
WednesdayWed 12:00-00:00
ThursdayThu 12:00-00:00
FridayFri 12:00-00:00
SaturdaySat 12:00-00:00
Updated on: