Israélien, Méditerranéen, Fruits de mer, Options végétariennes
FerméOuvre à 12:30
Price range per person ILS 360
Beit Ya'akov St 10, Jerusalem
photo de Machneyuda Restaurant
Ajouter une photo
photo de Machneyuda Restaurant
+ 10 photos photo de Machneyuda Restaurant
+ 9 photos photo de Machneyuda Restaurant
photo de Machneyuda Restaurant
+ 7 photos photo de Machneyuda Restaurant
Ajouter une photo
Ajouter votre avis
Obtenir un itinéraire Beit Ya'akov St 10
Jerusalem, District de Jérusalem, Israel

Museum Gush Katif de Jerusalem est un parfait complément à l'expérience de ce restaurant. D'après les commentaires des clients, la cuisine israélienne et méditerranéenne est plutôt bonne. Vous pouvez toujours essayer une polenta délicieuse, c'est une offre spéciale de Machneyuda Restaurant. Commandez un halva fascinant. Un vin de maison délicieux fait parti des boissons les plus savoureuses à commander. Après une longue journée de travail, vous pouvez goûter un thé immense.

Invitez votre âme soeur dans l'atmosphère romantique de ce lieu et les concerts qu'ils produisent. Un personnel amical montre un haut niveau d'hospitalité dans cet endroit. A chacune de vos visites, vous aurez droit à un service fabuleux. Payez un prix attractif pour manger dans ce restaurant. Les invités apprécient un décor divin. D'après l'équipe de frommer's, Machneyuda Restaurant est exceptionnel, par conséquent, il porte 3 étoiles.

Avis des visiteurs des Machneyuda Restaurant

/ 1132
Ajouter votre avis
Ambiance aussi incroyable que la nourriture, prix assez élevés mais ça vaut le coup car le niveau est très haut ! Les serveurs prennent le temps de vous décrire les plats, puis vous abreuvent de shots. Je conseille d’ailleurs plusieurs entrées à partager. A tester absolument si vous êtes à Jérusalem !!
Un incontournable lors d’un passage à Jérusalem. Super ambiance, délicieuse cuisine. Pensez à réserver à l’avance.
Magnifique endroit
Tous les avis
Obtenir un itinéraire
Adresse
Beit Ya'akov St 10, Jerusalem, District de Jérusalem, Israel
Particularités
Terrasse extérieure Réservation Cartes de crédit acceptées Wifi
Heures d'ouverture
LundiLun 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
MardiMar 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
MercrediMer 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
JeudiJeu 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
VendrediVen 11:30-15:00
SamediSam 18:30-00:00
DimancheDim 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
Mis à jour le:

Machneyuda Restaurant

/ Restaurant, Seafood
#6 of 2684 places to eat in Jerusalem
ClosedOpens at 12:30
Israeli, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian options
$$$$ Average price: ILS 346
Add a photo
Add your opinion
Machneyuda Restaurant photo
Add a photo
Machneyuda Restaurant photo
+ 17 photos Machneyuda Restaurant photo
+ 16 photos Machneyuda Restaurant photo
Machneyuda Restaurant photo
+ 14 photos Machneyuda Restaurant photo
Beit Ya'akov St 10
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District, Israel
Get directions

If you feel hungry after visiting Museum Gush Katif de Jerusalem, have a meal at this restaurant. It's great to try Israeli and Mediterranean cuisines. Nicely cooked polenta, Best Restaurant and sea bass are among the dishes to be tasted at Machneyuda Restaurant. Come here for good halva, ice cream and alivenci if you are hungry. It's a must while visiting this place to drink delicious house wine, craft beer or liqueur. This place is known for great tea, espresso or fresh juices.

The warm atmosphere of this spot makes visitors feel relaxed and have a good time. The courteous staff reflects the style and character of this restaurant. Fabulous service is something guests agree upon here. You are to be pleasantly impressed with attractive prices at Machneyuda Restaurant. The divine decor will satisfy the taste of every guest. The popularity of this place was rated 3 stars by Frommer's specialists, you see, it deserves a visit.

Visitors' opinions on Machneyuda Restaurant

/ 1110
Add your opinion
One of the best restaurants to expiriance Israeli cuisine. Owned by one of my personally favorite chefs. A bit pricy but it's worth it. Great food. Very original and smart cooking as well as plating. Combines a lot of great modern techniques. Would greatly recommend !
The food was amazing but the service, horrible! Generally overpriced.
One of the more fun places to visit in Jerusalem
All opinions
Address
Beit Ya'akov St 10, Jerusalem, Jerusalem District, Israel
Features
Outdoor seating Booking Сredit cards accepted Wi-Fi
Opening hours
SundaySun 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
MondayMon 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
TuesdayTue 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
WednesdayWed 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
ThursdayThu 12:30-16:00, 18:30-00:00
FridayFri 11:30-15:00
SaturdaySat 18:30-00:00
Updated on: